Anna Lee (Witt) Beech Family

(taken at the Witt Reunion 2014)

Anna Lee Witt
Born: 06/04/1925-12/09/2007
Jenkins, KY

Married: 07/18/1948
Ft. Myer, VA

James Harold Beech
Born: 02/05/1924-12/04/1982
Fairmont, WV

Addresses
Dale & Nicole Beech
20774 Fenwick Drive
Ashburn, VA 20147-2854
Phone: (703) 689-3186
E-Mail: DaleBeech@gmail.com & NicoleBeech@gmail.com

Dayna M. Beech
20555 Crescent Pointe Place
Ashburn, VA 20147-5536
Phone: (703) 759-4083
E-Mail: daynabeech4@gmail.com

Patricia Beech
20620 Hope Spring Terrace #402
Ashburn, VA 20147-2934
E-Mail: pgbeech@aol.com

Len & Tanya Beech
20555 Crescent Pointe Place
Ashburn, VA 20147-5536
Phone: (703) 759-4083
E-Mail: lenbeech@aol.com & tanyabeech@aol.com

Bob & Barbara Beech
7361 62nd Avenue N
Pinellas Park FL 33781
Phone: (703) 439-4626
E-Mail: robertlittonbeech@yahoo.com & newby79@hotmail.com

Stephen R. Beech
24719 Kings Canyon Square
South Riding, VA 20105-2989
Phone: (703) 728-0556
E-Mail: SRBeech85@gmail.com
Michael Cestero
1041 Trevino Lane
Herndon, VA 20170-3450
Phone: (703) 707-8172
E-Mail: cestero88@hotmail.com

Ritch & Erin Cestero
1112 Whitworth Ct
Herndon, VA 20170-3521
Phone: (703) 467-9794
E-Mail: Richard.Cestero@gmail.com & Erin.Cestero@gmail.com

Peggy & Mark Manduke
3302 Bywater Ct
Herndon, VA 20171-3938
Phone: (703) 262-7931
E-Mail: pmanduke@florisumc.org & mandukem@cox.net

Jennifer L. Manduke
3302 Bywater Ct
Herndon, VA 20171-3938
E-Mail: shadowbearrr@gmail.com

Laura & Andrew Murphy
7361 62nd Avenue N
Pinellas Park FL 33781
Phone: (703) 439-4626
Domincal, Costa Rica
E-Mail: lbcestero@live.com & cdamurph@hotmail.com


Family Tree
James Loranza Beech
Born: 06/06/1949-04/11/2016
Washington, DC


Married: 08/20/1983
Annandale, VA

Patricia Elizabeth Gaither
Born: 06/28/1953
Salisbury, NC
Len William Beech
Born: 09/05/1950
Washington, DC


Married: 12/20/1975
Ft. Belvoir, VA

Tanya Deane Baker
Born: 06/03/1956
El Paso, TX

Children:
Robert Litton Beech
Born: 02/13/1958
Frankfurt, W. Germany


Married: 05/03/1980
Ft. Belvoir, VA

Cathy Jeanne Wilson (d)
Born: 03/21/1961
Norfolk, VA


Children:
  • Christopher Lee Beech
    Born: 01/12/1982-10/13/2006
    Fairfax, VA

  • Stephen Robert Beech
    Born: 09/18/1985
    Fairfax, VA

    Married: 10/26/2013
    Purcellville, VA

    Nicole Marie Sicilian (d)
    Born: 05/24/1985
    Bridgeport, CT



Married: 11/16/1991
Haymarket, VA

Valerie Lynn Kane (d)
Born: 10/16/1957
Washington, DC


Children:
  • Ronald Edward Wells, Jr.
    Born: 09/29/1978
    Arlington, VA

  • Brandi Leah Florence
    Born: 07/14/1984
    Fairfax, VA

  • Crystal Dawn Fogleman
    Born: 09/29/1978
    Fayetteville, NC


Married: 10/06/2007
South Bethany, DE

Barbara Ann Newby
Born: 03/15/1955
Washington, DC

Children:
Peggy Lee Beech
Born: 06/21/1959
Frankfurt, W. Germany


Married: 03/10/1990
Herndon, VA

Mark Roland Manduke
Born: 11/09/1954
Chester, PA

Children:
  • Kevin Robert Manduke
    Born: 08/29/1993-08/30/1993
    Fairfax, VA

  • Jennifer Lee Manduke
    Born: 04/11/1996
    Fairfax, VA

    Married: 12/06/2014
    Herndon, VA

    Hunter Lee McConchie (d)
    Born: 11/30/1995
    Fairfax, VA


  • Michael Robert Manduke
    Born: 01/31/1998
    Fairfax, VA